My LibGuides for Japanese Studies

March 23, 2011 at 4:24 pm 1 comment

I was asked about my LibGuides  for Japanese Studies by a protective Ph.D. student to Pitt.  So I upload the link for all three LibGuides I created to this blog instead of send her the link by email so that other researchers.

http://pitt.libguides.com/cat.php?cid=24454

My Libguides are,

Japanese Databases for Graduate Students and Researchers

Japanese Bibliographic Research Guide for New Graduate Students

Japanese Studies Resources for Undergraduate Students: Japanese Capstone

Entry filed under: Detabase, Dictionaries, E-Books, Guide, Image Database, Useful website.

Resources related to the 2011 Japan Crisis by Google Interesting Articels on New Issue of Asian Policy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paula  |  April 8, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Thank you very much for listing this resource! It will be very helpful in the future.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Locations of visitors